Events

Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Saint Mary's
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Acadia
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Maine
Exhibition
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Moncton
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
at UPEI
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. StFX
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. Dalhousie
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at StFX
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Dalhousie
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Moncton
View Full Schedule